KNP_Logo_Homepage Network Office

 

The Central Network Office

 

The activities of the research projects and the regional vertical networks are coordinated by a board of directors which elects a Speaker. The Speaker assigns a central bureau, which support him / her. The task of this bureau is to coordinate the network development. Further it organises meetings of the board of directors and consensus conferences, streamline education conferences and perform public relation activities, as well as cooperating with the user organisation Deutsche Parkinson Vereinigung (dPV e.V.) . The central bureau contributes to raise the profile of activities and quality of the Parkinson Competence Network in Germany. Together with professional companies, a clearly structured information system of Parkinson's disease and related neurological disorders is established. The bureau is responsible for internal quality assurance. Furthermore, a regularly recurring external evaluation is undertaken by an external advisory board.

Network Office
Competence Network on Parkinson’s disease
Philipps-University Marburg
Neurological Clinic
Baldingerstraße
D-35043 Marburg
 

Chairman
Prof. Dr. Dr. Wolfgang H. Oertel
phone: ++49 6421 5866 279
email: oertelw@med.uni-marburg.de

Coordination
PD Dr. Karla Eggert
phone: ++49 6421 5865 443
email: eggert@med.uni-marburg.de

Clinical studies
Silvia Jung
phone: ++49 6421 5865 439
email: jungsi@med.uni-marburg.de
Evelyn Mahla
phone: ++49 6421 5865 439
email: mahlae@med.uni-marburg.de

IT Coordination
Gisela Antony
phone: ++49 6421 5865 440
email: gisela.antony@med.uni-marburg.de

Programming
Hans-W. Rock
phone: ++49 6421 5865 441
email: rock@med.uni-marburg.de

Database design
Edda Sauer
phone: ++49 6421 5865 455
email: sauere@med.uni-marburg.de

Public Relations
Dr. Sonja Franke
phone: ++49 6421 5865 446
email: sonja.franke@med.uni-marburg.de

 

 © Competence Network on Parkinson’s Disease 2000 - 2013

 @ webmaster