KNP_Logo_Homepage Competent Parkinson Centers

Aachen

Clinic RWTH Aachen, Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Jörg B. Schulz
Pauwelsstr. 30
D-52074 Aachen

phone: ++49 (0)241-8089600
fax: ++49 (0)241-8082582
email: neurologie@ukaachen.de
 

Augsburg

Clinic Augsburg, Neurological Clinic and clinical Neurophysiology
Prof. Dr. med. Markus Naumann
Strenglinstr. 2
D-86156 Augsburg

phone: ++49 (0)821-4002991
fax: ++49 (0)821-4002691
email: markus.naumann@klinikum-augsburg.de
 

Bad Laasphe

Schloßberg-Clinic
HGC Clinics GmbH
Dr. med. Georg Ambach
Schloßstr. 40
D-57334 Bad Laasphe

Tel.: ++49 (0)2752-101354
fax: ++49 (0)2752-101422
email: georg.ambach@hgc-kliniken.de
 

Bad Neustadt

Neurological Clinic Bad Neustadt/Saale
Dr. med. Matthias Hahne
Von-Guttenberg-Straße 10
D-97616 Bad Neustadt/Saale

phone: ++49 (0)9771-9080
fax: ++49 (0)9771-991464
email: m.hahne.akut@neurologie-bad-neustadt.de
 

Beelitz

Neurological Clinic
for Movement Disorders / Parkinson
PD Dr. med. Georg Ebersbach
Paracelsusring 6a
D-14547 Beelitz-Heilstätten

phone: ++49 (0)33204-22781
fax: ++49 (0)33204-22782
email: ebersbach@parkinson-beelitz.de
 

Berlin

Humboldt University Charité
Campus Virchow
Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Kupsch
Augustenburger Platz 1
D-13353 Berlin

phone: ++49 (0)30-450560103
fax: ++49 (0)30-450560938
email: andreas.kupsch@charite.de
 

Biskirchen

Parkinson Center Biskirchen
Dr. med. Ilona Csoti
Karl-Ferdinand-Broll-Str. 2-4
D-35638 Leun-Biskirchen

phone: ++49 (0)6473-3050
fax: ++49 (0)6473-30557
email: Parkinson-Center@t-online.de
 

Bochum

Neurologische Clinic of the Ruhr-University Bochum
inside Josef-Hospital
PD Dr. med. Peter H. Kraus
Gudrunstr. 56
D-44791 Bochum

phone: ++49 (0)234-5092411
fax: ++49 (0)234-5092414
email: peter.h.kraus@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
 

Bonn

Friedrich-Wilhelms-University
Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. Thomas Klockgether
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25
D-53105 Bonn

phone: ++49 (0)228-28715736
fax: ++49 (0)228-28715024
email: neurologie@uni-bonn.de
 

Bremerhaven

Clinic-Bremerhaven Reinkenheide
Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Per Odin
Postbrookstr. 103
D-27574 Bremerhaven

phone: ++49 (0)471-2993419 or -20
fax: ++49 (0)471-2993426
email: per.odin@klinikum-bremerhaven.de
 

Dessau

Town Hospital Dessau
Neurological Clinic
PD Dr. med. Sybille Spieker
Auenweg 38
D-06847 Dessau

phone: ++49 (0)340-5011473
email: sybille.spieker@klinikum-dessau.de
 

Dresden

Carl Gustav Carus University
Clinic and Outpatient Clinic for Neurology
Prof. Dr. med. Heinz Reichmann
Fetscherstr. 74
D-01307 Dresden

phone: ++49 (0)351-4583565
fax: ++49 (0)351-4584365
email: heinz.reichmann@mailbox.tu-dresden.de
 

Düsseldorf

Heinrich-Heine University
Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Alfons Schnitzler
Moorenstr. 5
D-40225 Düsseldorf

phone: ++49 (0)211-8116756
email: schnitza@uni-duesseldorf.de
 

Erlangen

University Clinic Erlangen
Molecular-Neurological Department
Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Winkler
Schwabachanlage 6
D-91054 Erlangen

phone.: +49 9131 85 39324
E-mail: bewegungsstoerungen@uk-erlangen.de

 

Freiburg

University Clinic Freiburg
Neurological Clinic
Dr. med. Sabine Hellwig
Breisacher Str. 64
79106 Freiburg

phone: ++49 (0)761-2705350
fax: ++49 (0)761-2705390
email: sabine.weinelt@uniklinik-freiburg.de
 

Göttingen

Georg-August-University Göttingen
Center for Neurological Medicine
Department for Clinical Neurophysiology
Prof. Dr. med. Walter Paulus
Robert-Koch-Str. 40
D-37075 Göttingen

phone: ++49 (0)551-396650
fax: ++49 (0)551-398126
email: w.paulus@med.uni-goettingen.de
 

Hamburg

University Clinic Hamburg-Eppendorf
Ambulance-Department Neurology
PD Dr. med. Carsten Buhmann
Martinistr. 52
D-20246 Hamburg

phone: ++49 (0)40-7410-52771
fax: ++49 (0)40-7410-46783
email: buhmann@uke.uni-hamburg.de
 

Hamm

St. Marien-Hospital Hamm
PD Dr. med. Klaus Rieke
Knappenstr. 19
D-59065 Hamm

phone: ++49 (0)2381 182351
fax: ++49 (0)2381 182352
email: klaus.rieke@marienhospital-hamm.de
 

Hanau

Town Hospital Hanau
Neurological Clinic
PD Dr. med. Horst Baas
Leimenstraße 20
D-63450 Hanau

phone: ++49 (0)6181-2966330
fax: ++49 (0)6181-2966320
email: horst_baas@klinikum-hanau.de
 

Hannover

Hannover Medical School
Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Dengler
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
D-30623 Hannover

Tel.: ++49 (0)511/532-2391
fax: ++49 (0)511/532-3115
email: dengler.reinhard@mh-hannover.de
 

Heidelberg

Ruprecht-Karls University Heidelberg
Neurological Clinic
Dr. med. Manja Kloss
Im Neuenheimer Feld 400
D-69120 Heidelberg

phone: ++49 (0)6221-567504
fax: ++49 (0)6221-567221
email: henrik.wilms@med.uni-heidelberg.de
 

Herborn

Verband für Qualitätsentwicklung in der Neurologie und Psychiatrie
QUANUP e.V.
Administrative Office
Hauptstr. 106
D-35745 Herborn

phone: ++49 (0)2772-53337
fax: ++49 (0)2772-989614
email: kontakt@quanup.de

Homburg

University of the Saarland
University Clinic
Neurological Clinic
PD Dr. med. Ulrich Dillmann
Gebäude 90
D-66421 Homburg

phone: ++49 (0)6841-1624115
fax: ++49 (0)6841-1624137
email: ulrich.dillmann@uniklinik-saarland.de
 

Kassel

Paracelsus-Elena-Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Claudia Trenkwalder
Klinikstr. 16
D-34128 Kassel

phone: ++49 (0)561-60090
fax: ++49 (0)561-6009126
email: trenkwalder@pk-mx.de
 

Kiel

Christian-Albrechts-University
Neurocenter Kiel
Prof. Dr. Günter Deuschl
Schittenhelmstr. 10
D-24105 Kiel

phone: ++49 (0)431-5978500
fax: ++49 (0)431-5978502
email: g.deuschl@neurologie.uni-kiel.de
 

Krefeld

Alexianer-Hospital
PD Dr. med. Hans-Jürgen von Giesen
Oberdießemer Straße 136
D-47805 Krefeld

phone: ++49 (0)2151-347101
fax: ++49 (0)2151-347012
email: h-j.vgiesen@alexianer-krefeld.de
 

Leipzig

University Leipzig
Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Johannes Schwarz
Liebigstr. 20
D-04103 Leipzig

phone: ++49 (0)341-9724202
fax: ++49 (0)341-9724219
email: johannes@caltech.edu
 

Lemgo

Clinic Lippe-Lemgo
Neurological Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Peter Vieregge
Rintelner Str. 85
D-32657 Lemgo

phone: ++49 (0)5261-264176
fax: ++49 (0)5261-264104
email: peter.vieregge@klinikum-lippe.de
 

Lübeck

University Lübeck
Neurological Clinic, Section for Clinical and Molecular Neurogenetics
Prof. Dr. med. Christine Klein
Maria-Goeppert-Str. 1
D-23562 Lübeck

phone: ++49 (0)451-2903351
fax: ++49 (0)451-2903355
email: christine.klein@neuro.uni-luebeck.de
 

Marburg

Philipps-University Marburg
Neurological Clinic
PD Dr. med. Karla Eggert
Baldingerstraße
D-35043 Marburg

phone: ++49 (0)6421-5865443
fax: ++49 (0)6421-5868659
email: eggert@med.uni-marburg.de
 

München

University Clinic Munich
Clinic Großhadern
Neurological University Clinic
Clinic and Outpatient Clinic for Nuclear Medicine
PD Dr. med. Kai Bötzel
Marchioninistr. 15
D-81377 München

phone: ++49 (0)89-70953673
fax: ++49 (0)89-70953677
email: kai.boetzel@med.uni-muenchen.de
 

München MPI

Max-Planck-Institut for Psychiatry
-Neurology-
PD Dr. med. Frank Weber
Kraepelinstr. 10
D-80804 München

phone: ++49 (0)89-30622463
fax: ++49 (0)89-30622585
email: fweber@mpipsykl.mpg.de
 

Münster

University Münster
Neurological Clinic
PD Dr. med. Tobias Warnecke
Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1
Building A1
D-48149 Münster

phone: ++49 (0)251-8348216
fax: ++49 (0)251-8348181
email: Tobias.Warnecke@ukmuenster.de
 

Regensburg

University Regensburg
Clinic and Outpatient Clinic for Neurology
inside Region Clinic
Dr. Eva Rothenfusser-Korber
Universitätsstr. 84
D-93053 Regensburg

phone: ++49 (0)941-941-0
fax: ++49 (0)941-9413015
email: eva.rothenfusser@medbo.de
 

Rostock

University Rostock
Center of Neurology
Neurological Clinic and Outpatient Clinic
Prof. Dr. med. Reiner Benecke
Gehlsheimer Str. 20
D-18147 Rostock

phone: ++49 (0)381-4949511
fax: ++49 (0)381-4949512
email: reiner.benecke@med.uni-rostock.de
 

Schwäbisch Hall

Diakonie Clinics Schwäbisch Hall GmbH
PD Dr. med. Birgit Herting
Diakoniestr. 10
D-74523 Schwäbisch Hall

phone: ++49 (0)791-7534670
fax: ++49 (0)791-7534918
email: birgit.herting@dasdiak.de
 

Schwerin

Neurological Clinic
HELIOS Clinics Schwerin
Prof. Dr. med. Frank Block
Wismarsche Str. 393-397
D-19049 Schwerin

phone: ++49 (0)385-5205032
fax: ++49 (0)385-5205033
email: fblock@schwerin.helios-kliniken.de
 

Sindelfingen

Town Hospital Sindelfingen
PD Dr. Guy Arnold
Arthur-Gruber-Str. 70
D-71065 Sindelfingen

phone: ++49 (0)7031-982362
fax: ++49 (0)7031-982364
email: neurologie.si@klinikverbund-suedwest.de
 

St. Wendel

Bosenberg Clinics
Dr. med. Andreas Miller
Am Bosenberg
D-66606 St. Wendel

phone: ++49 (0)6851-14270
fax: ++49 (0)6851-14200
email: andreas.miller@bosenberg.mediclin.de
 

Stadtroda

Asklepios Special Clinic Stadtroda
Dr. med. Udo Polzer
Bahnhofstr. 1a
D-07646 Stadtroda

phone: ++49 (0)36428-56201
fax: ++49 (0)36428-566377
email: u.polzer@asklepios.com
 

Stralsund

HANSE-Clinics
Neurological Clinic, Geriatry and Palliative Care
Prof. Dr. med. Jörn Peter Sieb
Postfach 2341
Große Parower Str. 47-53
D-18410 Stralsund

phone: ++49 (0)3831-352550 (Secretary)
fax: ++49 (0)3831-352705
email: j.sieb@klinikum-hst.de
 

Tübingen

Eberhard Karls University
Center of Neurology
Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasser
Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 3
D-72076 Tübingen

phone: ++49 (0)7071-2986529
fax: ++49 (0)7071-294839
email: thomas.gasser@med.uni-tuebingen.de
 

Ulm

University Clinic
Neurological University Ambulance in the RKU
Prof. Dr. med. Jan Kassubek
Oberer Eselsberg 45
D-89081 Ulm

phone: ++49 (0)731-1771206
fax: ++49 (0)731-1771202
email: jan.kassubek@uni-ulm.de
 

Wiesbaden

Stiftung Deutsche Klinik für Diagnostik GmbH
Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Jost
Aukammallee 33
D-65191 Wiesbaden

phone: ++49 (0)611-577430
fax: ++49 (0)611-577311
email: jost.neuro@dkd-wiesbaden.de
 

Wolfach

Parkinson-Clinic Wolfach
Dr. med. Gerd A. Fuchs
Kreuzbergstr. 12-24
D-77709 Wolfach

phone: ++49 (0)7834-971112
fax: ++49 (0)7834-971340
email: g.fuchs@parkinson-klinik.de
 

Würzburg

Bavarian Julius-Maximilians-University
Clinic for Neurology
Prof. Dr. med. Jens Volkmann
Josef-Schneider-Str. 11
D-97080 Würzburg

phone: +49 931 20123751
fax: +49 931 20123946
email: NL_direktion@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de
 

 © Competence Network on Parkinson’s Disease 2000 - 2013

 @ webmaster